<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Dairy Science Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
DARTS (Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific)

Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific (DARTS)--provides access to bibliographic records for approximately 240,000 publications from 1964-2000 and links to free ... (click for more)

More Information
Data.gov

The purpose of Data.gov is to increase public access to high value, machine readable datasets generated by the Executive Branch of the Federal Government. Although the initial ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Datamonitor Company Profiles

Datamonitor's Company Profiles provide insight into how the world's major companies are organized and function. Each profile provides: Key facts, Company overview, Business ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology and Environmental Teratology Information Center (DART/ETIC)

Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology and Environmental Teratology Information Center - Current and older literature on developmental and reproductive toxicology. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Diagnosis of Shrimp Diseases with emphasis on the black tiger shrimp (Penaeus monodon)

Diagnosis of Shrimp Diseases with emphasis on the black tiger shrimp (Penaeus monodon). ... (click for more)

More Information
Dictionary of Occupational Titles

... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Dictionary of Science & Technology

Provides an electronic version of the Academic Press Dictionary of Science and Technology, adding sophisticated searching capabilities, spoken pronunciations, illustrations, and ... (click for more)

More Information
Dictionary of Substances and their Effects

The Dictionary of Substances and their Effects (DOSE) is a major reference work of specialist data on chemicals with environmental impact. DOSE brings together, in one source, all ... (click for more)

More Information
Directory of Open Access Journals

The aim of the Directory of Open Access Journals is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals thereby promoting their increased ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Directory of Periodicals (MLA)

The MLA Directory of Periodicals contains all information available on the journals and series on the bibliography's Master List of Periodicals. This information has been gathered ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Dissertation Abstracts

Contains citations to 1.2 million dissertations and masters theses. Coverage begins in 1861, with abstracts available since 1980, and thesis abstracts since 1988.

Use ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Dissertation and Thesis Electronic Library

Online versions of various theses and dissertations from LSU graduate students. Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access them. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
DLAPS (Defense Logistics Agency)

Provides searching by keywords or publication number of Defense Logistics Agency and Department of Defense manuals, handbooks, regulations, directives, and instructions. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
DRI Global Economics

Global Insight/DRI Global Economics Provides access to comprehensive economic and financial indicators for over fifty countries. Locate historical statistics for indicators such as ... (click for more)

More Information

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15